People

Faculty

Idalia Ramos

PI & IRG-1
  • Professor Physics & Electronics, UPRH
  • idalia.ramos@upr.edu
  • Eric Stach

    Eric Stach

    Co-PI & IRG-1
  • Director LRSM-MRSEC, Professor MSE, PENN
  • stach@seas.upenn.edu
  • Nicholas J. Pinto

    Nicholas J. Pinto

    IRG-1 Leader
  • Professor Physics & Electronics, UPRH
  • nicholas.pinto@upr.edu
  • Alexander Gray

    Alexander Gray

    IRG-1
  • Associate Professor Physics, Temple
  • axgray@temple.edu
  • Mohammad Islam

    IRG-1
  • Professor Materials Science & Engineering, CMU
  • mohammad@cmu.edu
  • Deep Jariwala

    IRG-1
  • Assistant Professor Electrical & Systems Eng, PENN
  • dmj@seas.upenn.edu
  • Alan Johnson

    Alan T. Johnson

    IRG-1
  • Professor Physics & Astronomy, PENN
  • johnson@physics.upenn.edu
  • Steven May

    Steven May

    IRG-1
  • Professor Materials Science & Eng, Drexel
  • smay@drexel.edu
  • Abraham Nitzan

    IRG-1
  • Professor Chemistry
    PENN
  • anitzan@sas.upenn.edu
  • 160

    Andrew Rappe

    IRG-1
  • Professor Chemistry
    PENN
  • rappe@sas.upenn.edu
  • Juan A. Santana

    IRG-1
  • Associate Professor Chemistry, UPRC
  • juan.santana6@upr.edu
  • Jorge J. Santiago

    IRG-1
  • Emeritus Professor Electrical & Systems Eng, PENN
  • santiago@seas.upenn.edu
  • Arjun Yodh

    Arjun G. Yodh

    IRG-1
  • Professor Physics & Astronomy, PENN
  • yodh@physics.upenn.edu
  • Natalya Zimbovskaya

    Natalya Zimbovskaya

    IRG-1
  • Professor Physics & Electronics, UPRH
  • natalya.zimbovskaya@upr.edu
  • Vibha Bansal

    Vibha Bansal

    IRG-2 Leader
  • Professor Chemistry
    UPRC
  • vibha.bansal@upr.edu
  • Francisco Bezares

    IRG-2
  • Assistant Professor Physics, UPRM
  • francisco.bezares1@upr.edu
  • Ivan Dmochowski

    IRG-2
  • Professor Chemistry
    PENN
  • ivandmo@sas.upenn.edu
  • 160

    Ezio Fasoli

    IRG-2
  • Professor Chemistry
    UPRH
  • ezio.fasoli@upr.edu
  • Daeyeon Lee

    Daeyeon Lee

    IRG-2
  • Professor Chemical & Biomolecular Eng, PENN
  • daeyeon@seas.upenn.edu
  • Preston Moore

    Preston Moore

    IRG-2
  • Professor Chemistry & Biochemistry, USP
  • p.moore@usciences.edu
  • Rolando Oyola

    Rolando Oyola

    IRG-2
  • Professor Chemistry
    UPRH
  • rolando.oyola@upr.edu
  • José Sotero

    José O. Sotero Esteva

    IRG-2
  • Professor Computational Mathematics, UPRH
  • jose.sotero@upr.edu
  • Kevin Alicea

    Kevin Alicea Torres

    Education
  • Education Director PREM Program, UPRH
  • kevin.alicea@upr.edu
  • Mark Licurse

    Mark Licurse

    Education
  • Education Director LRSM-MRSEC, PENN
  • mlicurse@seas.upenn.edu
  • Andrew McGhie

    Andrew McGhie

    Education
  • Emeritus, LRSM-MRSEC, PENN
  • mcghie@seas.upenn.edu
  • Kevin Alicea

    Ashley Wallace

    Education
  • Assistant Education Director LRSM-MRSEC, PENN
  • walla3@seas.upenn.edu
  • Staff

    Anamaris Meléndez

    Anamaris Meléndez

    Staff
  • Laboratory Technician PREM, UPRH
  • anamaris.melendez@upr.edu
  • Taleshkie Molina

    Taleshkie Molina

    Staff
  • Administrative Coordinator PREM, UPRH
  • taleshkie.molina@upr.edu
  • Daniel Rivera

    Daniel Rivera Nazario

    Staff
  • Research & Education Technical Assistant, UPR
  • daniel.rivera20@upr.edu
  • Advisory Board

    Milca Apotne

    Milca Aponte

    Advisory Board
  • Sr. Manufacturing Technical Engineer, DuPont, Manatí, PR
  • milca.aponte@hotmail.com
  • David Ernst

    David Ernst

    Advisory Board
  • Professor Physics
    Vanderbilt University
  • david.j.ernst@vanderbilt.edu
  • Luz Martínez Miranda

    Luz J. Martínez Miranda

    Advisory Board
  • Professor Materials Science & Eng, UMD College Park
  • ljmm@umd.edu
  • Luis M. Solá

    Luis M. Solá

    Advisory Board
  • Senior Consultant, La Salle Group, San Juan, PR
  • lmsola529@gmail.com